"Flexible Cystocopy"

About: Stepping Hill Hospital

Anything else?

visited Urology for Flexible Cystoscopy.Was not looking forward to the investigation,but i have to say everything went fine with nothing to worry about.The appointment time was good only around 20 minutes late,the nurses and the consultant were excellent,every thing explained to me and completed without any complaints from me.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Cath Marsland, Head of Risk and Patient and Customer Services, Stockport NHS Foundation Trust

Thank you very much for your positive feedback

Cath Marsland Head of Risk and Customer Services

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Response from Stepping Hill Hospital

Thank you for your comments.

I sincerely apologise that these were not responded to in a timely manner.

This was due to lack of administrative support at the time which has now been rectified.

I would like to reassure you however that your comments were forwarded to the appropriate teams who were pleased to hear that you had a good experience at our hospital.

Kind regards

Patient and Customer Services Manager

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story