"Terrible"

About: Royal Free Hospital

What could be improved

The Dr misread and misinterpreted results of a blood test. This was pointed out, and the Dr did not admit to having made a mistake. Ultimately I was told to leave the outpatient service when I said I had no trust in them. This was without getting information as to where to get services elsewhere if they would no longer give them to me. I was also told I had taken up too much of their time.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Royal Free Hospital

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry that you were unhappy with the way that you were treated. If you would like to discuss these issues in more detail, please do not hesitate to contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service who would be happy to assist. Contact details here: http://tinyurl.com/87ln6pa

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful