"waste of time, and a waste of staff and NHS money"

About: Orsett Hospital

What I liked

a complete waste of time, the staff were ignorant, and could not care less.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Anthony Wisdom Centre

I am sorry for the time taken to respond to your review, it has only recently come to our attention that you have not received a response.

I am sorry to hear of your poor experience. I have contacted the Integrated Care Director for Basildon/Brentwood and Assistant Director of Adult Services to request that an investigation is carried out to look into the concerns you have raised. As we cannot respond to these concerns on an open forum, we would welcome the opportunity to hear from you further and invite you to contact our Complaints Team on 0300 555 1201 ext. 66690 or by email at nelftcomplaints@nelft.nhs.uk at the earliest possible opportunity.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful