"Good experience but couldn't go to chosen hospital"

About: Sentinel Healthcare Southwest Community Interest Company / Referral & Appointment Booking Team

(as the patient),

Overall experience was good. Only thing I was disappointed about was I could only make an appointment with Derriford (not Bodmin or Liskeard) as I would have had to wait for an appointment and as I keep having recurring pain I wanted to get it sort quickly.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Rachel Newport, Sentinel Secretarial Support, Sentinel CAS, Sentinel Healthcare CiC

I would like to thank you for the time you have given to provide this feedback. I can appreciate that given the pain you were in that the quickest appointment available was the one you felt you had no other option but to choose.

Your feedback will be shared with the hospitals to which you refer, in order to help them with their commissioning of services.

Many Thanks & Best Wishes,

The Sentinel Team.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful