"waste of time and space, i had ..."

About: Westmorland General Hospital

What I liked

waste of time and space, i had an appointment today, i went it had been canceled and no body had inform me, i had to take an afternoon off work, and them who have a mortgage knows how much that can affect you. it was also a 55 mile around trip, which we wont see a penny for, now i will have to take another afternoon off work and again another 55 mile round trip, I will not be dropping this.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Westmorland General Hospital

We’re sorry you were unhappy with aspects of your care with us. If you would like us to investigate further please contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service on 01539 795 497. Many thanks for taking the time and trouble to comment on our services, and apologies for the delay in responding, we regularly review the comments and pass them on to the department concerned and continue to strive to improve the service we offer our patients.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful