"Nothing"

About: Northwick Park Hospital

(as a relative),

What I liked

Nothing

What could be improved

Nurses, cleanliness, meals were awfull, depressing looking hopsital

Anything else?

rebuild a new clean one. Its in a dreadful state

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Northwick Park Hospital

We were sorry to learn that you were unhappy with the nursing care that you received and the environment at the hospital. Your comments will be passed on. If you would like to provide more details in relation to your concerns you can write to the Chief Executive, Ms Fiona Wise, at Northwick Park Hoapital, Watford Road, Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 3UJ, or via email to trust@nwlh.nhs.uk

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful