"Gastroenterologist Consultants"

About: Royal Free Hospital

I found the Gastroenterologist Consultants at the Royal Free Hospital to be quiet rude, and abrupt. The consultants do not care about patients at all. The consultants made me feel very small and insignificant. The consultants are out of touch and very arrogant. I would definitely not recommend those doctors. There are too many compassionate doctors who care about there patients.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Royal Free Hospital

Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at our trust. Please can you email rf.communications@nhs.net with further details so that we can look into this?

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful