"a complaint about an appointment as cancelled"

francesca foster-whitcombe I went to the hospital on the 15th October 2014. the appointment was with the gynocoligist and it was cancelled with out me knowing.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Spire St Saviours Hospital

We are very sorry to hear that you feel you have not received the high standard of service we always aim to deliver. Listening to and acting on feedback is important to us and we would like to take the opportunity to meet with you to discuss your experience. We have a thorough process for considering any complaint we receive and look upon it as an opportunity to identify how we might improve our service; to arrange this, please contact me on telephone 01303 233 753. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards Rob Austin Hospital Director

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful