"waste of time , dreadful place"

About: Erith & District Hospital

Dreadful place . Sitting in the waiting room you can hear the patient / doctor conversations, I knew what was wrong with everyone. The staff seemed unable to understand the symptoms explained and offered no solution we ended up going to the hospital. Won't be going back there again.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Erith & District Hospital

We were very sorry to read of how unhappy you were at Erith & District Hospital and do hope that in future you may give us another chance to change your opinion? With best wishes The Communication Team Dartford & Gravesham NHS Trust

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful