"Leicester General Hospital, emergency ward"

About: Leicester General Hospital

(as the patient),

A massively overworked group of nurses but really lovely and very attentive. I couldn't have any complaints.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Leicester General Hospital

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind and positive review of Leicester General Hospital. We realise a significant amount of time has passed since you posted your comment and we would like to sincerely apologise that we did respond to in a timely manner. We have since updated our process of responding to reviews posted on NHS Choices and are now committed to making sure we respond to comments within 21 days of the date they are posted. If you have any other specific questions or comments, please feel free to contact us on communications@uhl-tr.nhs.uk. Thank you Communications Team Leicester’s Hospitals

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful