"couldn't believe i was in hospital !"

About: North Middlesex Hospital

I,m dealing with my health problems for more than 4 months and via the GP the things are so slow and my healt getting worst , one day i was in very bad condition connected to my problems and left work and went to A&E northmiddlesex hospital because was closer . reception was ok , but the "doctor" was ignorant and before he listening what i have to say he check my blood preasure and said i,m stressed and that cause the problem and telling me here is emergency is not the place i should visit whatever the agruments was following just noticed before me another person left the place very upset from the same door , cant believe this was hospital. i still have problems with my health

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from North Middlesex Hospital

So sorry to hear you have an ongoing health problem and that you felt the doctor treating you did not listen to you. I am the A&E service manager and will share your comments with my team. Please let me have any further feedback, mark.channell@nhs.net.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful