About: Spire Wellesley Hospital

Staff was very unpleasant and made me feel unwelcome and even more stressed. Its been now two months and i am still waiting for the results. I have been chasing this now and lady at the doctor's office has been sending my results for the last month! She keeps promising that results will be with me next week but still nothing came through. I have to wait another week now... I am really disappointed by NHS- what a shambles!!!

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Spire Wellesley Hospital

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry you feel you didn't receive the high standard of service we always aim to deliver. If you would like to call the me direct on 01702 447931 at the Wellesley with your details, we’d be more than happy for the opportunity to try and rectify this. We note also that you rated us only as 1 star for same sex accommodation but all our patients rooms are individual with en-suite facilities. As mentioned please give me a call so we can discuss your experience further. Kind regards, Lorraine Barrs, Matron 01702 447931

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story