"Unsatisfactory services"

About: The James Cook University Hospital

Anything else?

Registering disappointment: negative experience at James Cook. Not considered as a human being just another number. Not treated well or fairly. Low standards. Worst experience Hematology. Arrogant consultants.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from The James Cook University Hospital

Good morning Thank you for your comments regarding the treatment you have received from the Haematology Department at The James Cook University Hospital. I am sorry you have cause for concern and I should be grateful if you would contact the Patient Relations Department on 01642 854500, to discuss your comments further and the options available to take them forward. Yours sincerely Mrs Linda Oliver Patient Experience Co-ordinator.

Updates, changes and questions related to this story