"waiting time for clinics"

About: Ipswich Hospital

Anything else?

I was told to attend an eye clinic for 3pm and was kept waiting over three hours. I wouldn't mind but I was told I wouldn't be long as only a couple on front of me. The Dr did not apologise for lateness. Disgusting patient care.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Ipswich Hospital

This is not the standard of care, compassion or courtesy you have every right to expect. We are very sorry you have had this experience.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story