"Staff were friendly and caring at shoulder appointment"

About: Sentinel Healthcare Southwest Community Interest Company / Shoulders, Knees & Feet (muscles & bones)

(as the patient),

Staff were friendly and caring, so much better than those in cornwall and in excellent comparison to Derriford where staff I have met seem rude and do not listen and if they do they seem to not understand.

Thank goodness I was given the opportunity to choose where I was treated. Unfortunately I have to go to Derriford for some treatment.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Neil Parsons, Business Manager , Clinical Assessment and Treatment Services, Sentinel Healthcare

Dear Chat577

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences about your visit to the Sentinel clinic, we are glad you had such a positive experience, at Sentinel we always endeavour to provide patient centred services and give patients the time and opportunity to make decisions about their care.

I have passed all you feedback onto the members of staff and once again thank you for your comments.

With best wishes

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful