"Horrific"

About: Bradford Royal Infirmary

What I liked

The staff and the midwife especially were unprofessional, inefficient and we have never come across a place like it.A third world country would treat you better.

What could be improved

Everything!

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Bradford Royal Infirmary

Hello, first of all can I please apologise that you did not receive a response to your feedback at the time. This seems to have been due to a technical fault which meant some posts not feeding through to us, and we have asked NHS Choices to put this right.

I am sorry that you were unhappy with your experience, it is not what we expect for our patients. Should you have any further concerns please ask to speak to a senior member of the nursing team, or the Matron for the area so we can look into it straight away and put it right. If you do not feel you can do that please contact the Patient Experience Manager on 01274 364810.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful