"worst hospital experience"

About: University Hospital Lewisham

What could be improved

Staff attitude

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Patient Experience Team, Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service that you received from Lewisham Healthcare NHS Trust on this occasion. We constantly strive to provide the best service that we can to all of our patients and visitors and are always concerned if we hear that somebody has not been happy with our care. Thank you for your comment. All feedback is welcome and helps us to constantly improve our services.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful