"Re Disappointment with CMHT"

About: Boston House / CMHT (Adults)

(as the patient),

Dear All,

Further to my previous posting I have since discussed the matter of missed appointments with my CPN.

After discussion and an apology the matter is now resolved to my satisfaction.

There was some confusion in both our minds as to the circumstance regarding the first appointment miss - but I accept that it was not done deliberately or as any sleight to me.

We have resolved to work together better in the future and I now consider the matter resolved.

Yours sincerely

Cameron

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Katherine Earlam, PALS Officer, 5 Boroughs Partnership NHS Trust

Hello Cameron

Thank you for taking time to post onto the patient opinion website, I am really sorry that you have felt the need to complain about the advice and apparent lack of support you received when you contacted Boston House ealier today.

If you would like to meet with me and discuss this further please contact me on 01942 264610 to arrange a suitable date and time.

Regards

Lynn Hughes

Deputy Business Manager

Wigan Adult Services

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful