"very pleased with the whole experience from when i..."

About: King's Mill Hospital

What I liked

the environment was bright,airy and very clean. the wait was minimal,I was called within 5 mins of my appointment time. the consultant was very friendly and explained everything themselves, not leaving it to a nurse. I was asked,not told, if the treatment that was proposed had my backing.

What could be improved

the electronic booking in system was not working at the time of my visit.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from King's Mill Hospital

Thank you for your comments which will be forwarded to the Head of Service for Neurology, we are pleased that you have had such a positive experience at this hospital.

We are sorry that the electronic booking in system was not working at the time of your appointment and hope that you were able to book in at reception without any problems.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful