"wait time"

had appointment at 4 waited till just after 6 before I was seen by assessment nurse whio I felt sorry for said they had started at 7 in the morning and had not had a break terrible and dangerous for patients.. Not enough staff on day I was there lost the will to live with the long waiting times.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Emersons Green NHS Treatment Centre

We would like to offer our sincere apologies for your poor experience. It is extremely disappointing when we hear we did not meet the high standards of care and service we pride ourselves upon. We will be conducting a thorough investigation into the concerns you have raised in your comment. Would you be kind enough to contact our Operations Manager at Ann.Brewin@careuk.com or call her directly on 0117 906 1826 to assist with this please.

Best wishes

Emersons Green NHS Treatment Centre

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful