"Very poor"

I feel aire court are unprofessional, lack in communication and to be honest do not care about helping anyone....In 3 words I would call these people a complete letdown

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Aire Court Community Unit

Thank you for sharing your experience of Aire Court on NHS Choices.

I am sorry to hear you have had a negative experience.

Unfortunately on a public website, such as this, it is not appropriate to go into personal or clinical details.

However, if you wanted to share your experience with us directly, please contact our PALS service on 0800 052 5790.

Please be assured that as a Trust, we take feedback very seriously as it provides us with an opportunity to improve the care and services we provide.

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and I hope that you will take up the opportunity to share your concerns in more detail with our PALS team.

Kind regards

Clare Blackburn

(PALS, Complaints & Claims Manager)

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful