"Personal surgery,"

About: Spire Harpenden Hospital

I cannot stress how rude and condescending the staff at this hospital are, after all we pay a lot of money to have these procedures and pay way over the top just to be spoken to and treated in this manner, avoid at all cost

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Spire Harpenden Hospital

We are very sorry to hear that you feel you have not received the high standard of service we always aim to deliver. Listening to and acting on feedback is important to us and I would like to take the opportunity to meet with you to discuss your experience. We have a thorough process for considering any complaint we receive and look upon it as an opportunity to identify how we might improve our service; to arrange this, please contact me on 01582 714 405.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards

Julia Salmon

Hospital Director

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful