"unpleasant experience"

About: West Suffolk Hospital

Was seen in clinic, doctor was very abrupt and rude to me. Left the hospital feeling very upset and disappointed in the way I had been spoken too.I have contacted PALS and still awaiting response to my complaint.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from West Suffolk Hospital

Thank you for taking the time to leave this post and please accept our sincerest apologies for the delay in responding to it.

We're really sorry to hear you've had such an unsatisfactory experience and hope that you have now had a response from the PALs team, but please do get in touch if you haven't.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful