"Very bad go elsewhere"

Terrible slow and rude service inadequate parking and opens late

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Cobridge Community Health Centre

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service provided at Cobridge Community Health Centre.

Please can you send your details to communications@ssotp.nhs.uk so that we can look into the issues which you have experienced.

Regards

Katie

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful