"Hospital review"

About: Spire Harpenden Hospital

If you intend to exercise your right to use `Choose & Book` at this Hospital, please think very carefully. The staff are rude and you are treated as 2nd class. If you need any serious treatment, they will find any excuse via their NHS office not to allow the procedure.

Having previously used this Hospital via corporate Insurance, I would certainly not recommend..

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Spire Harpenden Hospital

We are very sorry to hear that you feel you have not received the high standard of service we always aim to deliver. Listening to and acting on feedback is important to us and we would like to take the opportunity to meet with you to discuss your experience. We have a thorough process for considering any complaint we receive and look upon it as an opportunity to identify how we might improve our service; to arrange this, please contact me on telephone 01582 714 405.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards

Julia Salmon

Hospital Director

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful