"Poor"

About: Holly House Hospital

Poor, pediatric nurse called me to gave instruction about my sons surgery and when I ask the nurse for few important things( my son has down syndrome and heart condition) the nurse had idea about his conditions! didn't read his notes !!! Then the nurse told me that is no hospital for him and they need to Refer him back to RLH. RLH transfer him to this hospital becouse of long waiting list, so disappointing, nurse was Unpleasent...

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Holly House Hospital

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry that we were unable to treat your son at The Holly Private Hospital.

The safety of our patients is paramount and due to the circumstances we felt RLH was the best option for his treatment.

We realise this was disappointing for you.

If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail: sharon.gatland@theholly.com

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful