"problems with dental service"

About: Locala Community Partnerships CIC / Dental services

(as a service user),

If I could take my clients to another dentist then I would. My main issues have been:

-not being able to get through on the phone. Either the answering machine comes on or you get through to the wrong clinic. 

-kept waiting long after our appointment time, every time we go, whilst staff are sat around drinking tea/coffee.

-overhearing inappropriate conversations between staff. I do not wish to know about your night before when you are about to treat a client!

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Sarah True, Customer Engagement Manager, Locala Community Partnerships

Dear LOP

I am very sorry you are not happy with the service you receive from our dental team. I will ensure the points you have made are raised with the team.

Regards

Sarah

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Response from Sarah True, Customer Engagement Manager, Locala Community Partnerships

Dear LOP

Please could you contact me direct on sarah.true@locala.org.uk and if you have any further information like dates, times and clinics you attended I can fully investigate.

Many thanks

Sarah

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful