"Avoid at all costs poor service ridiculous wait..."

Wait times here are ridiculous, avoid at all costs. There is no form of ticket system. The wait times increase due no particular reason, on arrival I was told 2.5 hours wait time. 4 hours later I still hadn't been seen.

No updates from staff on why wait times increase for no reason. Chronically understaffed and the toilets are also in bad condition !

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Coventry NHS Healthcare & Walk in Centre

Thank you for sending us your message through NHS Choices. We aim to provide a great experience for everyone who uses our services and we are so sorry that you have not had such an experience. We have passed your comment directly onto the service manager, particularly the issues you have raised around waiting times and if you wish to be contacted back to discuss these concerns, please contact our Customer Services Team on customerservices@virgincare.co.uk or on 0300 303 9509.

Thanks again for your feedback.

Carol Dale, Lead for Customer Services

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful