"Endoscopy Unit"

About: Conquest Hospital

The only complaint I have was that the post-op digestive biscuits didn't have chocolate on them!

Couldn't fault the well organised service and care.

The NHS at its very best.

Thank you.

Hope next steps flow as well.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Conquest Hospital

Thank you for your positive feedback about the service and care your received from the Endoscopy Unit at the Conquest hospital.

We only wish we had been able to provide you with chocolate digestives to make it a perfect experience.

Please be assured that we will share your posting with the Endoscopy team.

It's always pleasing and encouraging when staff recieve complimentary feedback.

We send you our best wishes

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful