"scammers"

i have been a member of Beneden for 13 years and i have only used them once my GP recently got in touch with them to ask if they could see me as i had been waiting over a year for a scan. they returned the paper work to my GP and refused me treatment, unbelieveable its disgusting the money i have paid them over the years and that was for my family as well.

Never join Beneden all they want is your money for all their other ventures.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Benenden Hospital

I am sorry to note the problem you have encountered with accessing services through your Benenden Society Membership. Please would you contact the Society directly on 0800 414 8270 where an advisor will be able to assist you.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful