"awful experience!"

About: Harefield Hospital

In short,nurses didn't have a clue what to do with me,awaited 3 hours for bed.

Operation was awful,Dr huffed and puffed at me a few times because I was in pain.

I was made to feel an inconvenience!

Couldn't wait to get home!

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Harefield Hospital

Dear Jayne,

We were disappointed to hear that you were not happy with your recent visit. We try hard to ensure a caring and professional approach at all times so we are sorry that you feel this was not your experience. When patients have any concerns at all about our services we encourage them to contact our confidential patient advice and liaison service (PALS) on 020 7349 8121 or by email on pals@rbht.nhs.uk. Acting on patient feedback helps us to improve our services.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful