"opthalmology department is let down by admin dept..."

About: Peterborough City Hospital

twononice recently I have wasted time by turning up tofind my notes have gone astray.on another occasion I received an afternoon appointment to be told the treatment iattend for is only carried out in the mornings.why doesent different departments liase with each other..

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Lesley Crosby, Deputy Chief Nurse, Peterborough and Stamford Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

I am so sorry for the problems you have experienced and if you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact our PALS department on 01733 673405.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Response from Peterborough City Hospital

I am so sorry for the problems you have experienced and if you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact our PALS department on 01733 673405. Regards Lesley Crosby, Acting Deputy Cheif Nurse

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful