"Bolton Royal Infirmary - Maternity Clinic"

About: Royal Bolton Hospital / Maternity care

(as the patient),

The best thing about my treatment was from the neonatal department, they really do an amazing job and I would like to thank them during my stay at the maternity clinic to give birth.

The service however for food for patients was poor.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your meals while you were in the hospital. The catering department has recently worked closely with patients to improve our menus to provide nutritious and appetising meals with good choice and patients are generally positive about the service.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful