"Horrible staff. Rude!"

About: Royal Surrey County Hospital

I have had to complain twice now about being spoken to rudely by staff. I wanted to change my appointment. No one would let me over the phone! It took 2 weeks after complaining to change it. I got told I had two scans when I only had one. Waste of Journy. 2nd scan same person scanned me. Hurt me when pressing knowing I had issues there. Was rude to me. Didn't give me a chance to buy any pictures so went home unhappy and felt like I had been Mistreated. Will now change hospitals. Oh and had to wait 30 minutes extra to be seen. Which is usual for hospitals to be late. Rude staff, they look miserable walking passed.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Royal Surrey County Hospital

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and highlighting the above issues to us. We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience and take all feedback seriously. So that we can gather more information and investigate this further, please could you email us on rsc-tr.communications@nhs.net.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful