"Disrespectful staff"

About: Spire Roding Hospital

I had my ear surgery in Dec. some of the staffs were very disrespectful towards patients. I have been totally neglected by the nurse who was responsible after my surgery. When we queried they said they didn't like our "attitude' The nurse was very rude and not provided any meal saying they had forgotten. Not recommended at all and you can get better service from NHS with much care.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Spire Roding Hospital

We are very sorry to hear that you feel you have not received the high standard of service we always aim to deliver. Listening to and acting on feedback is important to us and we would like to take the opportunity to meet with you to discuss your experience. We have a thorough process for considering any complaint we receive and look upon it as an opportunity to identify how we might improve our service; to arrange this, please contact me on telephone 0208 709 7859.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards

Maureen McNabb Nursing Services Manager

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful