"over 22 weeks waiting for appointment after..."

About: Medway Maritime Hospital

I was referred to this unit in October last year, I'm still waiting for an appointment. I'm guessing there will be a lame answer to this complaint and the trusts failure to meet their duty of care. spare me the apathetic apology and instead spend the time seeing patients.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Medway Maritime Hospital

Thank you for your message . I am sorry that you have had difficulty with your appointment. Please contact me directly and I will help you with the issues you have raised. David Hutcheon Speciality Manager – Division of Medicine Medway Maritime Hospital. david.hutcheon@medway.nhs.uk.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful