"An absolute disgrace - Maternity Care"

About: King's Mill Hospital

25 weeks for a referral following a previous traumatic birth at the hospital, no care or consideration given for previous experience nor concerns listened to as per duty of care expectations. Formal complaint raised,

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from King's Mill Hospital

As you have advised that you have made an official complaint we are very sorry but we are unable to provide feedback on this site, you will receive a formal response to your concerns in due course.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful