"Poor Care of actual emergency issue's"

About: Hillingdon Hospital

Came in with chest pains, pain in neck, told to wait for doctor, disgusted with the treatment I received.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Hillingdon Hospital

We are very sorry that you have had cause to complain about the service you received. We have checked our records for attendances to our A & E Department during May 2014 and can confirm that you were not seen by Hillingdon Hospital Accident department at any time during the month. It may be helpful to explain that there is another service also located in the Accident and Emergency Department called an Urgent Care Centre provided by Greenbrook services. We will forward your comments to the manager of this service for her review and response.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful