"require weekly physio and not getting it"

About: Broadgreen Hospital

started off having great sessions with a great helpful physio. for the past 5 weeks I have been messed out not seeing my physio and not getting treatment. I take time off work to attend these appointments at it is necessary for my health. I am now unable to attend work due to being in so much pain from not receiving treatment due to the unprofessionalism of this hospital, which is about to result in me losing my job! the communication and organisation of this department needs seeing to immediately!! hope no body who desperately needs weekly physio like I do doesn't experience what I have. Disgusting and very poor

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Broadgreen Hospital

Sorry that you are unhappy with the service you have had at Broadgreen Hospital recently. Please contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service so we can try to resolve this for you as soon as possible. They can be contacted by emailing pals@rlbuht.nhs.uk or by calling 0151 706 4903/2265, or via typetalk 18001 0151 706 4903/2265.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful