"The worst hospital ever"

Non of the staff work together or listen to the patient what so ever.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Woodland Hospital

Thank you for your recent feedback provided online relating to your recent visit to the Woodland Hospital, and we are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations during your admission. We would like to understand the problems that you had and make changes going forward to continuously improve our service and would like to take this opportunity to invite you into the Woodland Hospital to meet with our Matron to discuss these issues further. If you do not wish to come to Woodland Hospital for a meeting, our Matron is happy to contact you via telephone to discuss these concerns. Could you please contact Sinead Austin, 01536 536 846, to confirm how you would like to take this forward. Kind regards, Becky Wood, Marketing Manager

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful