"Might as well stay within NHS hospital"

About: Parkside Hospital

I'm still here and this is the worst hospital I've stayed in . Staff are disinterested and the left hand doesn't know what the right is doing. Food is awful . I honestly thought private meant similar to a hotel service but it doesn't. I will be asking my friends to bring me food and drinks given they clean forget the basics... Need I say more Consultant is fantastic but that's the only good thing I've got to say . Hate it and just can't wait to go home. No I wouldn't recommend this place even to my worst enemy. It's very easy to get forgotten here that's for sure.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Parkside Hospital

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are committed to providing the very best possible patient experience and your feedback is a really important way of helping us to achieve this. We will look into the concerns you have raised. As you have provided anonymous feedback we are unable to let you know the outcome of our investigation. Please do not hesitate to contact the Hospital Director/Clinic Manager if you wish a response.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful