"i dont appreciate the hospital ..."

About: Princess Alexandra Hospital (Harlow)

(as the patient),

What could be improved

i dont appreciate the hospital taking its time on contacting patients who are in severe pain and it is really appauling because how do they know that the patient isnt getting worse or not? i think they should start organising themselves a bit more and all the information they get on all the patients who are new there and see what they think is the worst!

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Princess Alexandra Hospital

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you have been dissatisfied by aspects of the service.

If you have any further concerns please contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service (PALS) who will be pleased to help.

Email: PALS@pah.nhs.uk

Telephone: 01279 827211

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful