"out patient"

About: University Hospital Of North Tees

Main consultant is very rude. They can not do maths as I have checked my weight and BMI on this web site and it is not what they said it was.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from University Hospital Of North Tees

We are sorry you felt let down by your experience in our orthopaedics department recently. However we are grateful that you have given us your feedback so we can improve things for future patients.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful