"Merternity unit"

About: Bradford Royal Infirmary

Very bad communication, get left for hours because of shortage of staff lost my baby son because of this. The worst hospital. I always thought hospitals are there to care for people not neglect them and make patience suffer.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Bradford Royal Infirmary

Thank you for sharing your experience at what must be an incredibly difficult time for you. So that we can try and support you, could I ask that you please contact Matron Sheila Nolan, if you have not already done so. The number is 01274 364500.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful