"Nursing staff at clementine churchill"

About: Bmi - The Clementine Churchill Hospital

had operation last July Consultant was fantastic nursing care was absolutely terrible asked to go to toilet and considering I had a drip on my left arm and my right arm was in a box they took me to the toilet and left me there nobody came back to help me at all. When it was time to leave we couldn't find any staff and I actually left the hospital in their gown that they put me in after my operation as we couldn't find any staff to help and I was a private patient so it dosent matter whether you are a private or NHS patient you still do not get the care. Maggie Crossan

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Bmi - The Clementine Churchill Hospital

We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience whilst under our care. We would like to investigate your experience further. Please can I ask you contact us on 0208 872 8934 so we can discuss further?

Updates, changes and questions related to this story