"bad staff"

About: St George's Hospital (Tooting) (London)

The staff are rude,bad communication between vistors and staff it's an unwelcome atmosphere when you enter the ceaser Hawkins ward on the 4th floor in future I would go private.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from St George's Hospital (Tooting)

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback about your experience at St George’s Hospital. We are sorry that it was negative. We have informed the manager of the service about your comments. If you would like to talk to the service about your experience and if you have not done so already, then please contact the PAL Service at pals@stgeorges.nhs.uk or on 020 8725 2453 where staff will see what they can do to help.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story