"Bad reception and health service"

About: St George's Hospital (Tooting) (London)

I visited the hospital several times now,and always received bad reception, attitude and treatment. To phone the hospital, takes about 15 min waiting to be responded. On top of that, some of the speakers from the hospital end are terribly rude and unprofessional. Not satisfied at all. A shame hospital for the uk.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from St George's Healthcare NHS Trust

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback about your experience of contacting St George’s Hospital. We are sorry that you have experienced a rude and unprofessional reception when you have made contact.

It would be very useful to the service to know more about the contact you mention. We can look at the areas you have had difficulties with and act on improving the service. If you would like to talk about your experience, please contact the PAL Service at pals@stgeorges.nhs.uk or on 020 8725 2453 where staff will see what they can do to help.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story