"First time booking"

About: Specialist services / Podiatry

(as a staff member posting for a patient/service user),

First appt here - trying to book in was a NIGHTMARE - wasted a whole afternoon and morning constantly ringing appts! ! Really stressful, also given 2 weeks to make appt and letter took 5 days to get to me. , postmark 3 days after letter date.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Vanessa Briscoe, Divisional General Manager - Specialist Services, Health Partnerships - Nottinghamshire Healthcare

Thank you for taking the time to post your experience. I am extremly sorry that you have had such a poor experience of our services. I will investigate the issues you have raised. If you would like to talk me further I am available on 01159935507.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story