"Staff were great and the treatment ..."

About: The James Cook University Hospital

(as the patient),

What I liked

Staff were great and the treatment I recieved was first class.

What could be improved

The food was awful.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from The James Cook University Hospital

Thank you for your entry on the NHS Choices website. I am sorry you did not enjoy the food whilst you were an inpatient at JCUH, this comment has been forwarded to the Management Team for their information. Should you wish to discuss your comment about the food / meals provided within the hospital, please do not hesitate to contact the Patient Advice and Liaison Service on 0800 0282451