"Medical staff good, administration pathetic"

Anything else?

The medical treatment received was very good, but since the hospital has repeatedly tried to make me pay for treatment which, they themselves have admitted on paper, I did not receive, it is clear their administration is extremely poor.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Rivers Hospital

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to read you had some invoice errors, unfortuantely sometimes we make mistakes, but I hope you found the situation was rectified quickly and efficently and is now fully resolved.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story